LP1907286 Staff catalog sets last retrieved record
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 20:33:13 +0000 (12:33 -0800)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 16:55:26 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
Navigating to the detail page for a bib record in the Angular Staff
Catalog now correctly sets the value for the
'eg.cat.last_record_retrieved' local storage item, allowing Retrieve
Last Bib Record to work as expected.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/catalog/record/record.component.ts

index fc7ba54..80e6e19 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,8 @@ export class RecordComponent implements OnInit {
             this.recordId = +params.get('id');
             this.searchContext = this.staffCat.searchContext;
 
             this.recordId = +params.get('id');
             this.searchContext = this.staffCat.searchContext;
 
+            this.store.setLocalItem('eg.cat.last_record_retrieved', this.recordId);
+
             if (!this.recordTab) {
                 this.recordTab = this.defaultTab || 'item_table';
             }
             if (!this.recordTab) {
                 this.recordTab = this.defaultTab || 'item_table';
             }