LP#1759343 Fix annotate payment setting name
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:16:59 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 19:43:26 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
This setting was added to the database with the 'eg.' prefix, but in
the code it was not used.  The end effect was that the setting likely
worked, but was not saved in the way expected.

This makes the setting name in the code match the DB.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/bills.js

index 495c85b..308fb30 100644 (file)
@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ function($scope , $q , $routeParams , egCore , egConfirmDialog , $location,
                     if (rcptOnPay) $scope.receipt_on_pay.isChecked = rcptOnPay;
                 });
 
                     if (rcptOnPay) $scope.receipt_on_pay.isChecked = rcptOnPay;
                 });
 
-    egCore.hatch.getItem('circ.bills.annotatepayment')
+    egCore.hatch.getItem('eg.circ.bills.annotatepayment')
                 .then(function(annoPay){
                     if (annoPay) $scope.annotate_payment = annoPay;
                 });
                 .then(function(annoPay){
                     if (annoPay) $scope.annotate_payment = annoPay;
                 });
@@ -412,7 +412,7 @@ function($scope , $q , $routeParams , egCore , egConfirmDialog , $location,
     }
 
     $scope.onAnnotatePaymentChanged = function(){
     }
 
     $scope.onAnnotatePaymentChanged = function(){
-        egCore.hatch.setItem('circ.bills.annotatepayment', $scope.annotate_payment);
+        egCore.hatch.setItem('eg.circ.bills.annotatepayment', $scope.annotate_payment);
     }
 
     function printReceipt(type, payment_ids, payments_made, note) {
     }
 
     function printReceipt(type, payment_ids, payments_made, note) {