LP1776913: Corrects Local Administration menu to use correct form Circulation Limit...
authorGeoff Sams <gsams@roanoketexas.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 16:41:13 +0000 (10:41 -0600)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:10:00 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Geoff Sams <gsams@roanoketexas.com>
Signed-off-by: Lynn Floyd <lfloyd@andersonlibrary.org>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/admin/local/t_splash.tt2

index 151f2bb..f0d960c 100644 (file)
 [%
     interfaces = [
      [ l('Address Alerts'), "./admin/local/actor/address_alert" ]
-    ,[ l('Age Overdue Circs to Lost'), "./admin/local/circ/age_to_lost" ]
+    ,[ l('Age Overdue Circulations to Lost'), "./admin/local/circ/age_to_lost" ]
     ,[ l('Auto-Print Settings'), "./admin/local/config/auto_print" ]
     ,[ l('Barcode Completion'), "./admin/local/config/barcode_completion" ]
     ,[ l('Cash Reports'), "./admin/local/money/cash_reports" ]
-    ,[ l('Circ Limit Sets'), "./admin/local/config/circ_limit_set" ]
+    ,[ l('Circulation Limit Sets'), "./admin/local/config/circ_limit_set" ]
     ,[ l('Circulation Policies'), "./admin/local/config/circ_matrix_matchpoint" ]
     ,[ l('Closed Dates Editor'), "./admin/local/actor/closed_dates" ]
     ,[ l('Copy Alert Types'), "./admin/local/config/copy_alert_types" ]