LP1733590: Only Print Selected Items Out
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 13:07:55 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 17:42:58 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
The list of selected items being passed to print_receipt
was being ignored and the whole list of items currently
checked out used instead. This patch uses the list
presented so staff can only print those items that they
want to, such as a small number of items renewed today,
etc.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>

No differences found