LP 1744386 & LP 1777184 - stat cats & stat cat entries not alphabetical
authorSuzanne Paterno <paterno@noblenet.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:42:15 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 23 May 2019 21:54:29 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
Statistical categories will be alphabetized first by library and then by category.

The entires within each category will also be alphabetized.

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@EquinoxInitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@EquinoxInitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/volcopy/app.js

index 5923b40..a9c28c9 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,8 @@ function(egCore , $q) {
             { flesh : 1,
               flesh_fields : {
                 asc : ['owner','entries']
             { flesh : 1,
               flesh_fields : {
                 asc : ['owner','entries']
-              }
+              },
+              order_by : [{'class':'asc', 'field':'owner'},{'class':'asc', 'field':'name'},{'class':'asce', 'field':'value'} ]
             },
             { atomic : true }
         );
             },
             { atomic : true }
         );