Docs: Update basic_holds.adoc
authorgmontimantis <86423994+gmontimantis@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:15:46 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbergja@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 01:05:28 +0000 (17:05 -0800)
removing Print full pull list alternative reference

https://bugs.launchpad.net/evergreen/+bug/1775402
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbergja@gmail.com>
docs/modules/circulation/pages/basic_holds.adoc

index 6d3476c..1ca3ab5 100644 (file)
@@ -319,8 +319,6 @@ Column adjustments will only affect the screen display and the CSV download for
 
 * _Print Full Pull List_ prints _Title_, _Author_, _Shelving Location_, _Call Number_ and _Item Barcode_. This method uses less paper than the alternate strategy.
 
 
 * _Print Full Pull List_ prints _Title_, _Author_, _Shelving Location_, _Call Number_ and _Item Barcode_. This method uses less paper than the alternate strategy.
 
-* _Print Full Pull List (Alternate Strategy)_ prints the same fields as the above option but also includes a patron barcode. This list will also first sort by copy location, as ordered under _Admin_ -> _Local Administration_ -> _Copy Location Order_.
-
 * _Download CSV_ – This option is available from the _List Actions_ button (adjacent to the _Page "#"_ button) and saves all fields in the screen display to a CSV file. This file can then be opened in Excel or another spreadsheet program. This option provides more flexibility in identifying fields that should be printed.
 +
 image::media/holds-pull-4.png[holds-pull-4]
 * _Download CSV_ – This option is available from the _List Actions_ button (adjacent to the _Page "#"_ button) and saves all fields in the screen display to a CSV file. This file can then be opened in Excel or another spreadsheet program. This option provides more flexibility in identifying fields that should be printed.
 +
 image::media/holds-pull-4.png[holds-pull-4]