Docs: LP1776913: Fixes references to Circulation Limit Sets in docs.
authorGeoff Sams <gsams@roanoketexas.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 16:52:56 +0000 (10:52 -0600)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:10:00 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Geoff Sams <gsams@roanoketexas.com>
Signed-off-by: Lynn Floyd <lfloyd@andersonlibrary.org>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/admin/circulation_limit_groups.adoc
docs/admin_initial_setup/borrowing_items.adoc

index 88268c9..f545d63 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ policies.
 
 To limit checkouts by copy location:
 
-. Click *Administration -> Local Administration ->  Circ Limit Sets*.
+. Click *Administration -> Local Administration ->  Circulation Limit Sets*.
 . Click *New* to create a new circulation limit set.
 . In the *Owning Library* field, select the library that can create and edit
 this limit set.
index 94be81b..7a6d52f 100644 (file)
@@ -112,13 +112,13 @@ Circulation Limit Sets
 
 Circulation Limit Sets allow you to limit the maximum number of copies for
 different types of materials that a patron can check out at one time. Evergreen
-supports creating these limits based on circulation modifiers, copy locations,
-or circ limit groups, which allow you to create limits based on MARC data.
+supports creating these limits based on circulation modifiers, shelving locations,
+or circulation limit groups, which allow you to create limits based on MARC data.
 The below instructions will allow you to create limits based on circulation
 modifiers.
 
 * Configure the circulation limit sets by selecting *Administration -> Local
-Administration -> Circ Limit Sets*.
+Administration -> Circulation Limit Sets*.
 * *Items Out* -  The maximum number of items circulated to a patron at the same
 time.
 * *Min Depth* - Enter the minimum depth in the org tree that