LP1850825 Vandely export set default record source
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 19:19:51 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 21:10:57 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
Provide a default value for the record ID source (csv, id, bucket) in
the Vandelay record export interface.  Without this, a record source was
only specified if the source value was modified.  Defaults to 'csv'.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Rogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/cat/vandelay/export.component.ts

index cb30278..d5dc199 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ import {BasketService} from '@eg/share/catalog/basket.service';
 })
 export class ExportComponent implements AfterViewInit, OnInit {
 
 })
 export class ExportComponent implements AfterViewInit, OnInit {
 
-    recordSource: string;
+    recordSource = 'csv';
     fieldNumber: number;
     selectedFile: File;
     recordId: number;
     fieldNumber: number;
     selectedFile: File;
     recordId: number;