LP1839548 Angular catalog holds patron barcode link master
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 14:21:53 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:13:21 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
Holds grid on record detail page now present the patron barcode as a
link to the patron UI.

Related, this fixes the URL in the link for the copy barcode.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/share/holds/grid.component.html

index 6b60930..d049c28 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@
       </eg-grid-column>
 
       <ng-template #barcodeTmpl let-hold="row">
-        <a href="/eg/staff/cat/item/{{cp_id}}/summary">
+        <a href="/eg/staff/cat/item/{{hold.cp_id}}/summary">
           {{hold.cp_barcode}}
         </a>
       </ng-template>
         [cellTemplate]="barcodeTmpl">
       </eg-grid-column>
 
-      <eg-grid-column i18n-label label="Patron Barcode"
-          path='ucard_barcode' [hidden]="true"></eg-grid-column>
+      <ng-template #userBarcodeTmpl let-hold="row">
+        <a href="/eg/staff/circ/patron/{{hold.usr_id}}/checkout">
+          {{hold.ucard_barcode}}
+        </a>
+      </ng-template>
+      <eg-grid-column i18n-label label="Patron Barcode" 
+        [cellTemplate]="userBarcodeTmpl" [hidden]="true"></eg-grid-column>
+
       <eg-grid-column i18n-label label="Patron alias" path="usr_alias"></eg-grid-column>
       <eg-grid-column i18n-label label="Request Date"
           path='request_time' datatype="timestamp"></eg-grid-column>