LP1629108 setup "Do_cache" bit on the function call for production use
authorblake <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:42:27 +0000 (09:42 -0600)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:33:06 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
Flipped the do_cache bit from false to true.

Signed-off-by: blake <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Search.pm

index ad057d3..40d63fb 100644 (file)
@@ -516,7 +516,7 @@ sub load_rresults {
                 my $ses = OpenSRF::AppSession->create('open-ils.search');
                 $self->timelog("Firing off the multiclass query");
                 $args->{from_metarecord} = $rec_id;
-                my $req = $ses->request($method, $args, $query, 0);
+                my $req = $ses->request($method, $args, $query, 1);
                 $meta_results = $req->gather(1);
                 $self->timelog("Returned from the multiclass query");