Updates the lineitem catalog link to point to the new Angular catalog.
authorTiffany Little <tlittle@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 18:40:20 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 16:07:54 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Tiffany Little <tlittle@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>

No differences found