Docs: Update basic_holds.adoc
authorabneiman <abneiman@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:50:19 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 17:01:25 +0000 (09:01 -0800)
Removing reference to XUL

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/circulation/basic_holds.adoc

index 8568794..8e1e480 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ To use Patron Search From Place Holds:
 +
 image::media/PlaceHold-0.JPG[]
 +
-3. Next to _Place Hold for patron by barcode_, click on *Patron Search*. Please note that Patron Search will only appear in this interface when using the web-based staff client, not the desktop XUL-based staff client, nor the patron-facing OPAC.
+3. Next to _Place Hold for patron by barcode_, click on *Patron Search*. Please note that Patron Search will only appear in this interface when using the web-based staff client.  It will not appear in the patron-facing OPAC.
 +
 image::media/PlaceHold-1.JPG[]
 +