LP1858448 Aged money control flags
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 16:01:41 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 18:28:42 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
Adds 2 global flags for controling if/when billings and payments are
aged.

history.money.age_with_circs
history.money.retention_age

Adds a srfsh script for manually aging money based on the
'history.money.retention_age' setting value.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: John Amundson <jamundson@cwmars.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>

No differences found