LP#1554714 Angular 1.5 + deps bower.json updates
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:58:33 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:52:59 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/bower.json

index 052978c..46444af 100644 (file)
     "test",
     "tests"
   ],
-  "devDependencies": {
-    "bootstrap": "~3.1.1",
-    "jquery": "~2.1.3",
-    "angular": "~1.2.16",
-    "angular-route": "~1.2.16",
-    "angular-mocks": "~1.2.16",
-    "angular-bootstrap": "~0.11.0"
-  },
   "dependencies": {
-    "angular-hotkeys": "chieffancypants/angular-hotkeys#~1.3.0",
-    "angular-location-update": "./extern/angular-location-update/",
-    "angular-file-saver": "~1.0.2",
+    "AngularJS": "angular-latest#~1.5.0",
+    "jquery": "~2.2.1",
+    "bootstrap": "~3.3.6",
+    "angular-route": "~1.5.0",
+    "angular-mocks": "~1.5.0",
+    "angular-bootstrap": "~1.2.4",
+    "angular-hotkeys": "~0.2.2",
+    "angular-file-saver": "~1.1.0",
+    "angular-location-update": "~0.0.2",
     "ngtoast": "~2.0.0",
     "angular-tree-control": "~0.2.23",
     "angular-animate": "~1.5.3"