LP1793196 Fix console error when none selected
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 20:27:45 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 23:14:33 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
If you open the dropdown and close it without selecting anything, the
console shows an error complaining that $scope.selected is undefined.
This commit checks that it exists in that case before using it.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/services/ui.js

index 59ff1c8..0fe9918 100644 (file)
@@ -982,7 +982,7 @@ function($uibModal , $interpolate , egCore) {
                     $scope.isopen = $scope.clickedopen || ($filter('filter')(
                         $scope.list,
                         $scope.selected
-                    ).length > 0 && $scope.selected.length > 0);
+                    ).length > 0 && $scope.selected && $scope.selected.length > 0);
                     if ($scope.clickedclosed) {
                         $scope.isopen = false;
                         $scope.clickedclosed = null;