LP1806394: Placing Holds in Item Buckets
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 13:11:29 +0000 (08:11 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 16:11:42 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
A missing return prevents a list of item ids from
being built so no holds can be placed from item
buckets. This branch returns the return to its
proper place.

To test
-------
[1] Add some items to an item bucket, ensuring that they are
    all holdable.
[2] From the item bucket interface, select the items and choose
    the Request Selected Items action.
[3] Confirm placing the requests.
[4] Note that the requests are not actually created.
[5] Apply the patch and repeat steps #1-#4. This time, the requests
    should be placed.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Rogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Millissa Macomber <millissam@burlingtonwa.gov>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/bucket/copy/app.js

index f39346e..70eb084 100644 (file)
@@ -611,7 +611,7 @@ function($scope,  $q , $routeParams , $timeout , $window , $uibModal , bucketSvc
     $scope.requestItems = function() {
         var copy_list = $scope.gridControls.selectedItems().map(
             function (i) {
-                i.id;
+                return i.id;
             }
         );