webstaff: warning sound for Item Not Found in Item Status
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:01:48 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:11:39 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/item/app.js

index 6e411ef..5f0ecb0 100644 (file)
@@ -213,6 +213,7 @@ function($scope , $q , $routeParams , $location , $timeout , $window , egCore ,
                 $scope.args.barcode = '';
             } else {
                 $scope.context.itemNotFound = true;
                 $scope.args.barcode = '';
             } else {
                 $scope.context.itemNotFound = true;
+                egCore.audio.play('warning.item_status.itemNotFound');
             }
             $scope.context.selectBarcode = true;
         })
             }
             $scope.context.selectBarcode = true;
         })
@@ -1002,6 +1003,7 @@ function($scope , $q , $location , $routeParams , $timeout , $window , egCore ,
             if (!res) {
                 copyId = null;
                 $scope.context.itemNotFound = true;
             if (!res) {
                 copyId = null;
                 $scope.context.itemNotFound = true;
+                egCore.audio.play('warning.item_status.itemNotFound');
                 deferred.reject(); // avoid propagation of data fetch calls
                 return;
             }
                 deferred.reject(); // avoid propagation of data fetch calls
                 return;
             }