LP#1816180 Pending Patron - No Address Type
authorMcCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:55:59 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:42:07 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
When registering a patron from Pending Patrons, inserts
default address type to match behavior of registering a
new patron from scratch.

Signed-off-by: McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/regctl.js

index 79f1594..2bb798f 100644 (file)
@@ -803,6 +803,7 @@ angular.module('egCoreMod')
                 usr : user.id,
                 isnew : true,
                 valid : true,
+                address_type : egCore.strings.REG_ADDR_TYPE,
                 _is_mailing : cls == 'stgma',
                 _is_billing : cls == 'stgba'
             };