Docs: updating 3.0.8 release notes
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 23 May 2018 00:55:03 +0000 (17:55 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 23 May 2018 00:56:48 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_3_0.adoc

index dc02312..94391d5 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ correctly.
 * The Item Status now has a "Last Renewal Workstation" column
 available.
 * Fixes the circulation counts displayed in Item Status Details.
 * The Item Status now has a "Last Renewal Workstation" column
 available.
 * Fixes the circulation counts displayed in Item Status Details.
+* Fixes an issue with searching patrons by permission group.
 * Staff members can now manually override the patron juvenile
 flag value, regardless of the patron's date of birth.
 * Checkboxes on patron registration screen are now properly aligned
 * Staff members can now manually override the patron juvenile
 flag value, regardless of the patron's date of birth.
 * Checkboxes on patron registration screen are now properly aligned
@@ -65,9 +66,11 @@ We would like to thank the following individuals who contributed code,
 tests and documentation patches to the 3.0.8 point release of
 Evergreen:
 
 tests and documentation patches to the 3.0.8 point release of
 Evergreen:
 
+* Jason Boyer
 * Galen Charlton
 * Jeff Davis
 * Bill Erickson
 * Galen Charlton
 * Jeff Davis
 * Bill Erickson
+* Lynn Floyd
 * Rogan Hamby
 * Sam Link
 * Jeanette Lundgren
 * Rogan Hamby
 * Sam Link
 * Jeanette Lundgren