LP#1661661: Add release note about Arabic and RTL support in TPAC
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 04:31:33 +0000 (23:31 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:21:44 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/arabic-rtl-support.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/arabic-rtl-support.adoc b/docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/arabic-rtl-support.adoc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3492a02
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+Arabic and Right-to-Left Language Support for the catalog
+^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
+New stylesheets and other changes to the catalog to allow for 
+better support of right-to-left (RTL) languages, such as Arabic.
+
+Also add Arabic (Jordan) as a new supported language.