LP1914630 Create MARC record goes to AngstCat
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 16:34:40 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 16:13:16 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
Once a new record is created, the user is directed to the record detail
page for the new record in the Angular staff catalog.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/catalog/app.js

index 5678a98..5789dba 100644 (file)
@@ -263,7 +263,7 @@ function($scope , $routeParams , $location , $window , $q , egCore) {
 
     $scope.$watch('new_bib_id', function(newVal, oldVal) {
         if (newVal) {
 
     $scope.$watch('new_bib_id', function(newVal, oldVal) {
         if (newVal) {
-            $location.path('/cat/catalog/record/' + $scope.new_bib_id);
+            location.href = '/eg2/staff/catalog/record/' + $scope.new_bib_id;
         }
     });
     
         }
     });