Exclude copies that have been deleted from showing up on the browse holds shelf list.
authorSteven Callender <stevecallender@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:17:29 +0000 (09:17 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:07:55 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
If an item had been deleted while it had a status of On Holds Shelf, it would permanently show up on
the browse holds list. This will exclude deleted copies from the results.

Signed-off-by: Steven Callender <stevecallender@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm

index 8ef501b..1d32a03 100644 (file)
@@ -2074,7 +2074,7 @@ sub fetch_captured_holds {
             }
         },
         where => {
-            '+acp' => { status => OILS_COPY_STATUS_ON_HOLDS_SHELF },
+            '+acp' => { status => OILS_COPY_STATUS_ON_HOLDS_SHELF, deleted => 'f' },
             '+alhr' => {
                 capture_time      => { "!=" => undef },
                 current_copy      => $current_copy,