LP #1717996 Change label for shareable buckets
authorTiffany Little <tlittle@georgialibraries.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:00:30 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
committerJason Boyer <JBoyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:43:32 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
Changes 'publicly visible' label on buckets and also adds a tooltip with an explanation. Also makes sure that clicking the tooltip does not check the checkbox automatically.

Signed-off-by: Tiffany Little <tlittle@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <JBoyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/bucket/share/t_bucket_create.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/bucket/share/t_bucket_edit.tt2

index 210ab8f..56d29db 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,9 @@
        <div class="checkbox">
         <label>
           <input ng-model="args.pub" type="checkbox"/>
        <div class="checkbox">
         <label>
           <input ng-model="args.pub" type="checkbox"/>
-          [% l('Publicly Visible?') %]
+          [% l('Shareable') %]
         </label>
         </label>
+        <eg-help-popover help-text="[%l('Visible and searchable by any staff member')%]">
       </div>
     </div>
     <div class="modal-footer">
       </div>
     </div>
     <div class="modal-footer">
index 81b8cf6..cbf60f6 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,9 @@
        <div class="checkbox">
         <label>
           <input ng-model="args.pub" type="checkbox">
        <div class="checkbox">
         <label>
           <input ng-model="args.pub" type="checkbox">
-          [% l('Publicly Visible?') %]
+          [% l('Shareable') %]
         </label>
         </label>
+        <eg-help-popover help-text="[%l('Visible and searchable by any staff member')%]">
       </div>
     </div>
     <div class="modal-footer">
       </div>
     </div>
     <div class="modal-footer">