LP1775294: item status should show floating group name
authora. bellenir <ab@grpl.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 00:31:46 +0000 (20:31 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 20:57:41 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: a. bellenir <ab@grpl.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/item/t_list.tt2

index a7de8ec..08435d0 100644 (file)
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Fine Level') %]"            path="fine_level" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Fines Stopped') %]"         path="_circ_summary.last_stop_fines" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Fines Stopped Time') %]"    path="_circ_summary.last_stop_fines_time" datatype="timestamp" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Fine Level') %]"            path="fine_level" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Fines Stopped') %]"         path="_circ_summary.last_stop_fines" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Fines Stopped Time') %]"    path="_circ_summary.last_stop_fines_time" datatype="timestamp" hidden></eg-grid-field>
-  <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Floating?') %]"             path="floating" hidden></eg-grid-field>
+  <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Floating Group') %]"        path="floating.name" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Holdable?') %]"             path="holdable" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Holds Count') %]"           path="holds_count" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('In-House Uses') %]"         path="_inHouseUseCount" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Holdable?') %]"             path="holdable" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Holds Count') %]"           path="holds_count" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('In-House Uses') %]"         path="_inHouseUseCount" hidden></eg-grid-field>