LP#1668351 Patrons with neg. balance dbl-click
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:54:24 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 03:39:07 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
Support double-click grid row entry to load patron from the Patrons With
Negative Balances webstaff UI.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/admin/local/circ/neg_balance_users.js

index d8acde1..4169c9b 100644 (file)
@@ -47,4 +47,12 @@ function($scope , $q , $timeout , $location , $window , egCore , egGridDataProvi
             });
         });
     }
+
+    $scope.grid_controls = {
+        activateItem : function(selected) { 
+            // activateItem returns a single row.
+            $scope.get_user([selected]) 
+        }
+    }
+
 }])