TPac: My List add/remove page anchor fix
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 15:42:54 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 15:51:09 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
Removed /g modifier from URL anchor regex to prevent URLs with multiple
page #-anchors.  This change primarily affects IE which includes #-anchors
in the referer header.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Container.pm

index a80549f..b1ebf4a 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ sub mylist_action_redirect {
         # on the results page, we want to redirect 
         # back to record that was affected
         $url = $self->ctx->{referer};
-        $url =~ s/#.*|$/#$anchor/g;
+        $url =~ s/#.*|$/#$anchor/;
     } 
 
     return $self->generic_redirect(