LP1739609 - Add Monographic Part to check in grid.
authorJosh Stompro <stompro@stompro.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 20:01:36 +0000 (14:01 -0600)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 13:17:05 +0000 (05:17 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stompro@stompro.org>
Signed-off-by: John Amundson <jamundson@cwmars.org>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/checkin/t_checkin_table.tt2

index 85fd44e..5a27145 100644 (file)
   <eg-grid-field path="acp.circ_lib.shortname" label="[% l('Circulation Library') %]"></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Status') %]"      
     path="acp.status.name" hidden></eg-grid-field>
+  <eg-grid-field path="_monograph_part" label="[% l('Monograph Part') %]" parent-idl-class="bmp" hidden></eg-grid-field>
 
   <eg-grid-field path="circ.*" parent-idl-class="circ" hidden></eg-grid-field>
   <eg-grid-field path="acp.*" parent-idl-class="acp" hidden></eg-grid-field>