LP1895679: Add Stripe v3 support to Bootstrap OPAC
authorJason Boyer <JBoyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 20:52:13 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 15:33:22 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
Update the Bootstrap OPAC to use Stripe v3, added to the TPAC
in LP 1774892.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <JBoyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>

No differences found