LP#1554714: (indirectly) bump up PhantomJS version
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:19:40 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:53:26 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
It turns out that PhantomJS 2 or later is required for
angular-mocks to succesfully inject dependencies; this patch
updates karma-phantomjs-launcher to a version that will
bring in a recent-enough version of PhantomJS.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/package.json

index 310ee6b..1776c0e 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
     "grunt-karma": "^0.8.3",
     "karma": "^0.12.14",
     "karma-jasmine": "^0.1.5",
     "grunt-karma": "^0.8.3",
     "karma": "^0.12.14",
     "karma-jasmine": "^0.1.5",
-    "karma-phantomjs-launcher": "^0.1.4",
+    "karma-phantomjs-launcher": "^1.0.0",
     "karma-script-launcher": "~0.1.0",
     "karma-spec-reporter": "0.0.12",
     "karma-story-reporter": "^0.2.2"
     "karma-script-launcher": "~0.1.0",
     "karma-spec-reporter": "0.0.12",
     "karma-story-reporter": "^0.2.2"