LP1766712: Add Scrollbar to Patron Search Permission Group Field
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:49:59 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 18:36:08 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
To test:
* Open the patron search screen
* Click the Profile Group dropdown
* Confirm that there is a scrollbar

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Jeanette Lundgren <jlundgren@cwmars.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/share/t_patron_search_form.tt2

index d84a2f8..9eab22e 100644 (file)
                 <span style="padding-right: 5px;">{{searchArgs.profile.name() || "[% l('Profile Group') %]"}}</span>
                 <span class="caret"></span>
               </button>
                 <span style="padding-right: 5px;">{{searchArgs.profile.name() || "[% l('Profile Group') %]"}}</span>
                 <span class="caret"></span>
               </button>
-              <ul uib-dropdown-menu>
+              <ul class="scrollable-menu" uib-dropdown-menu>
                 <li ng-repeat="grp in profiles">
                   <a href
                     style="padding-left: {{pgt_depth(grp) * 10 + 5}}px"
                 <li ng-repeat="grp in profiles">
                   <a href
                     style="padding-left: {{pgt_depth(grp) * 10 + 5}}px"