LP#1729435: Allow saving Bill Full Details grids
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 21:11:35 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 14:28:30 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
For a web staff eg-grid to save and retrieve its settings, it needs a unique
persist-key. This commit adds one for the Bills grid and Payments grid on the
patron bills Full Details view (right-click a bill, choose Full Details, then
click the Details tab).

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jennifer.pringle@bc.libraries.coop>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_xact_details_details.tt2

index 6cd026a..1887cbe 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
   grid-controls="xactGridControls"
   auto-fields="true"
   page-size="10"
   grid-controls="xactGridControls"
   auto-fields="true"
   page-size="10"
+  persist-key="circ.patron.xact_details_details_bills"
   dateformat="{{$root.egDateAndTimeFormat}}">
 
   <eg-grid-action 
   dateformat="{{$root.egDateAndTimeFormat}}">
 
   <eg-grid-action 
@@ -28,6 +29,7 @@
   id-field="id"
   grid-controls="paymentGridControls"
   page-size="10"
   id-field="id"
   grid-controls="paymentGridControls"
   page-size="10"
+  persist-key="circ.patron.xact_details_details_payments"
   dateformat="{{$root.egDateAndTimeFormat}}">
   <eg-grid-action
     label="[% l('Edit Note') %]" handler="editPaymentNotes"></eg-grid-action>
   dateformat="{{$root.egDateAndTimeFormat}}">
   <eg-grid-action
     label="[% l('Edit Note') %]" handler="editPaymentNotes"></eg-grid-action>