]> git.evergreen-ils.org Git - Evergreen.git/commit
LP#1777677: (follow-up) adjust test message buttons in registration form
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 21:24:46 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 19:51:31 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
commitff1ddd69a6c91c97c15a31ca6dfd1a601da92837
treef309abeeae508569454af246f1665c4e26241f72
parentb68eca184d8172cacc659f1011927ca17a519d18
LP#1777677: (follow-up) adjust test message buttons in registration form

This patch:

* moves the 'Send Test Email' button in the patron registration form
  to cuddle next to the 'Invalidate' button
* disables the 'Send Test Email' button if the email address is
  changed on the form
* disables the 'Send Test Text' button if the SMS carrier or
  SMS text number is changed on the form

The point of the last two changes is to prevent staff members
from sending a test message prior to saving changes to the email
address or SMS number, as otherwise the test methods would not
have access to the new values.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_edit.tt2