LP#1506534: Stamping upgrade script for new z3950_attr_type check
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:27:45 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:30:51 +0000 (19:30 -0500)
commitfd435363e7af964c699032b5eba4eb56c14c899e
treedcf67197d6bb6f04c2889feb0f6dd80ac20f7047
parent075878f4e7ba308043b8bbe85e808af8e67940b1
LP#1506534: Stamping upgrade script for new z3950_attr_type check

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0963.schema.config_z3950_attr_check.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.config_z3950_attr_check.sql [deleted file]