LP#1171984 Vandelay auth. match release notes
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:48:14 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:21:49 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
commitfba2cd809bac8875e2eb58f0652b4762632ff43a
treef7fb7ef3d7c98b2d966a9ed5efef9dfd6f29535b
parentaf7304c9d754159f9dac8fe60007e8b89ba639e9
LP#1171984 Vandelay auth. match release notes

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Cataloging/vandelay-authority-match-sets.txt [new file with mode: 0644]