Lp 1806709: Add circ.patron.billhistory_xacts persist key to database.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 19:55:30 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:37:30 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commitfb3116c996850f38ac333d8e2faeb0a64b78dd6c
tree8ae92eb43961a0d38f6df37ace2a9293de12accc
parente4b7c9d0e0818de77b7baf0aa1850bd359c2ddaa
Lp 1806709: Add circ.patron.billhistory_xacts persist key to database.

We add the eg.grid.circ.patron.billhistory_xacts persist key to
config.workstation_setting_type in the database.

This is a follow-on to the LP1739606: Allow saving Billing History
xacts grid commit and should be applied to master and rel_3_2.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.circ-billing-history-grid-persist-key.sql [new file with mode: 0644]