note minimum OpenSRF version in upgrade instructions
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:08:59 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
commitf82b115b6ee6c8a9d577e9eb989ba9c926cf0891
treefa05643698b947ad1f820d60231080b0e2fda45b
parentc1dd11922dd8aca03b443c0e4a4c9e3ea959da92
note minimum OpenSRF version in upgrade instructions

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
docs/installation/server_upgrade.adoc