Use uri_escape_utf8 in EGCatLoader/Record.pm.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:07:21 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 04:42:52 +0000 (23:42 -0500)
commitf203c86de7d96b0d22b8764266dc583517582659
tree0668b53be5a15f70a5e4b870dd361504a9b086f9
parentaad8e649e20faefe1fb5202ec46404a260a5d105
Use uri_escape_utf8 in EGCatLoader/Record.pm.

To avoid this:

[Tue Oct 30 12:34:36 2012] [error] [client 134.241.121.11] egweb: Context
Loader error: Can't escape \\x{02B9}, try uri_escape_utf8() instead at
/usr/local/share/perl/5.14.2/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Record.pm line 472 \n,
referer: http://catalog.mvlc.org/eg/opa c/results?fi%3Aitem_type=&query=
zhenshchiny&qtype=keyword&locg=1

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Record.pm