LP#1457111 eg-pbx-allocator uses modern rpc api name
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 16:24:13 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 19:12:24 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
commitf1e09f95eb069494e93da74111c91a5788ee369d
tree39cf32f98494ea9c2831ae0df43fcb1a5bfb09c6
parent76b277137691da415d50c7fea15ec0dde4a37157
LP#1457111 eg-pbx-allocator uses modern rpc api name

Replace "-" with "__" in XML-RPC method name for compatibility with
modern Perl XML-RPC libraries.

See also https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1050596

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/asterisk/pbx-daemon/eg-pbx-allocator.pl