Docs: 2.8.5 point release notes
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:41:08 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
commitf14e164ca706c3c678f7ab241d0af1ad1586472c
tree98ff2ff3c489d6e5a86a3dc48da7aa90f555d75a
parentada78de699bcb38b982c1f47ec0e8c698203e77c
Docs: 2.8.5 point release notes

Adding bug fixes and acknowledgements for the 2.8.5 point release.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_8.txt