Forward porting 2.8.2->2.8.3 SQL upgrade
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:23:33 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:24:01 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commited4280c9993cbf6f770b04e7aa556fea61cf0c98
tree2b6f8937a43e633fa4bdba1b118ce4da0619ef65
parent95f71fd2e9ed90a2fe6285a62e5959cd551ad70d
Forward porting 2.8.2->2.8.3 SQL upgrade

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.8.2-2.8.3-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]