LP1816475: Fix resource type filter in manage reservations grid
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:04:27 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:45:22 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commitead545739f98db890ed208360b3a43e99f978825
treed870f7f53eeaa60132108de96d9fd6fd3b8f8f23
parentd1a9bf440bf612fdba1c535fbe81b8686f34f813
LP1816475: Fix resource type filter in manage reservations grid

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/booking/manage-reservations.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/booking/reservations-grid.component.ts