LP#1662535 Patron Bill Grid Columns
authorTerran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:56:55 +0000 (21:56 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:20:12 +0000 (11:20 -0500)
commitea957a9c63142a6e50e60b4089cfd28cc7c2dbf9
tree7b214ba8efda2dda6739014a7dad0c44287b83b8
parent567218dbf48afe306707e6e776a4c360e47e74e5
LP#1662535 Patron Bill Grid Columns

1) Adding missing columns, including:

- Call Number
- Owning Library
- Shelving Location
- Last Billing Note
- Last Billing Timestamp
- Last Payment Timestamp
- Last payment Note
- Last Payment Type

2) Corrected path for Type

3) Changed column name for Location to 'Billing Location'
and the former Billing Location to 'Grocery Billing Location' for clarity

Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: John Amundson <jamundson@cwmars.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_bills_list.tt2