webstaff: add angular-file-saver to test manifest
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:17:30 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:28:28 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
commite32a1d4feeb9fe2fa2bf133bce4e6cd4b4414e77
tree058073993d58c386ef701392704e402317b1a19e
parentaea2ddd9bd766d2f975732bf685a71d553df748d
webstaff: add angular-file-saver to test manifest

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/test/karma.conf.js