]> git.evergreen-ils.org Git - Evergreen.git/commit
LP#1876163 - Fix Angular Test Failure
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:09:40 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:40:45 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commitdf6a32fc4b17b8e4cb4645a4efeefe69a93c9c09
tree79d6acd80e60e5eb10c0ec64617ec1fe2d4bf09b
parent754c0cca30d5042708a3859b233be303cff3a678
LP#1876163 - Fix Angular Test Failure

ERROR in app/core/format.spec.ts -  TS2554: Expected 4 arguments,
but got 3.

orgService = new OrgService(netService, authService, pcrudService);

Commit 9e8d662f418 added a new first argument to the OrgService
constructor and two files needed updates:

* app/core/format.spec.ts
* src/app/core/org.spec.ts

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/core/format.spec.ts
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/core/org.spec.ts