LP#1737800 - add delete action to pending patrons
authorCesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 22:43:35 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 19:59:47 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
commitdb7f91ae2af87b79d65e19e1b659f823e2bb935f
tree4c3a8e547007580481794e3811c4421449a04945
parente308297d93c106453c81108dc477f68595b04687
LP#1737800 - add delete action to pending patrons

This adds a way to remove a pending/staged user from
the pending users grid.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_pending_list.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/pending.js