Docs: small fixes to closed dates editor
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:28:01 +0000 (10:28 -0800)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:30:59 +0000 (10:30 -0800)
commitd4cac73c5d8d564d2dfa640fe5a37b14b955a49e
tree69df59e7308109a44b6773c9e9f184e06103ed95
parent7cfa0b1b87f92c834baf6014d209fc36b6fe3fec
Docs: small fixes to closed dates editor

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/admin/closed_dates.adoc