LP#1402797 Test value directly, and invert test for the a-disabled test
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:14:23 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:16:09 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
commitd0b04cb7d863129907adb0b00df45cb24f5bb304
treee53b6486db89701f4d30285d3838a912ea7aaa92
parent8b54b723dadf87b2ca058499bf1a8d832c9fa70b
LP#1402797 Test value directly, and invert test for the a-disabled test

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/share/t_hold_edit_pickup_lib.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/services/holds.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/services/org.js