LP#1759238: stamping upgrade script
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 19:19:02 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 19:22:32 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commitd0a8024de9331542c83120d8fddacbe13b08d7d7
treee83f6a88b2ac5d6489d84442651d3d353cb62aa0
parentacdce777c319edcae4810697fa99b209775864eb
LP#1759238: stamping upgrade script

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/1158.data.fix-typo-in-seed-data.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.fix-typo-in-seed-data.sql [deleted file]