LP#1554714: specify resolution to make angular-animate happy
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:03:06 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:53:26 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
commitc70a1988ed2be80559d1f79b420d60180afeb4f5
tree33d8ec6aaff70e6d028e9f4454d06a486ade6199
parentf64cb46b636d175fb5d2ea9ec5420ef7d29160b7
LP#1554714: specify resolution to make angular-animate happy

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/bower.json