LP#1386347 clear maps at fulfillment time
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:36:11 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:56:28 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
commitc6ff6f08d84bc4dcf00b2d78b0e8ebc9ba496240
treed1418905489aa3f08e38a23ec01aaa7361f7d51b
parenta04701774c43dbb0dd07ac5c33bac0581ed7d8fb
LP#1386347 clear maps at fulfillment time

For backwards compatibility with queue stats info on captured holds,
clear hold copy maps at fulfillment time instead of capture time, as
before.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/090.schema.action.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.clear_hold_copy_map.sql